Keep the change

I’m aiming to post to this more regularly (always say this when  I’m off… but we’ll see!) 

Everywhere is awash with New Year thoughts and resolutions and suggestions for lifestyle changes.  What I’ve realised recently that its just as important to keep up with old habits as it is to develop new ones.  It’s easy to see these key times of the year as opportunities for change but sometimes you don’t need to change, you just need to keep going. 

I’ve been a part of sketchbookcircle for the past two years now and have just signed up for 2017.  I can’t wait to get the information on my new partners. This is something that has changed my mindset about making, encouraged me to make time for myself and supported my professional development too.  No need to change…. just keep going.

Leave a Reply

